Personal docentes y de investigación

Dra. Elizabeth del Carmen Varela Santos

e.varela@itstb.edu.mx

Laboratorio de Biotecnologia 

Dra. Gabriela Hernández Ramírez

gabriela.hernandez@itstb.edu.mx

Laboratorio de Microbiología  

Dra. Ana Line Vázquez Larios

ana.vazquez@itstb.edu.mx

Laboratorio de Microbiología  

Dra. Paula Natalia Robledo Narváez

paula.robledo@itstb.edu.mx

Laboratorio de Microbiología  

Dra. Veronica Saucedo Rovalcoba

veronica.saucedo@itstb.edu.mx

Laboratorio de Biotecnologia 

Dra. Karina Bustos Ramírez

karina.bustos@itstb.edu.mx

Laboratorio de Microbiología  

Dra. Beatriz Gutierrez Rivera

beatriz.gutierrez@itstb.edu.mx

Laboratorio de Microbiología  

Dra. Karen Aylin Vargas Garcia

karen.vargas@itstb.edu.mx

Laboratorio de Microbiología